I Don’t Know What to Call This

I got membership, guys! 😀
Thanks again to Casey! ❤ ❤ ❤

Fantage Marianna

Hey, everyone! I’ve been thinking about how to start out this post. I mean, I’ve had a long time to think about how I want to phrase this… Well, I’ll just post a picture.

MEEEEEEEEEEEE

ME

I AM

THANK YOU CASEY

PLEASE IGNORE THE TERRIBLE OUTFIT BTW

*clears throat* Anyway, I’d like to start out by comparing medal levels. At the end of Free Premium Membership Week, I took a screencap of my medal level as a member.

the screencap

I forgot to take a screencap of my medal level as a nonmember because I was an idiot, but I was a Scholar (around level 475, maybe?).

This is my level now:

IF YOU BEG FOR GOLD I WILL HURT YOU Read the image name before asking about Gold, thanks. c:

I’m going to get seahorse levels… At some point… Yeah.

Levels are boring, though, so let’s focus on WHAT I’VE DONE AS A MEMBER!

1. Searching MyMall

Because this is…

View original post 463 more words

Got something to say?

