Art Trade with Marina!

Thanks for doing this art trade with me, Anna! 🙂

(I’M NOT DOING ART TRADES RN EITHER I JUST REALLY FELT LIKE DRAWING THE OTHER DAY)

the duck squad

ANNAARSO, THE ARTIST WHO CAN’T CONTRIBUTE TO SOCIETY

I’M SORRY I STILL HAVE NO IDEA WHAT KIND OF SILLY POST I SHOULD CREATE, SO HAVE AN ART TRADE I DID WITH HER!

MY PART:

ART TRADE2

HER PART:

screen16

AND SHE DREW NOT BIKINI SETH BUDDY ZACK! IF YOU READ ONE OF MY POSTS ON MY PERSONAL BLOG (TOO LAZY TO LINK), I HAD A PILE OF MS PAINT DRAWINGS, AND BUDDY ZACK WAS ONE OF THEM!

NOT BIKINI SETH STOP CALLING HIM BIKINI SETH, JARED!

BEAUTIFUL ART RIGHT HERE GUYS

Thank you for doing this art trade with me Marina! 😀

BTW I’M NOT DOING ART TRADES NOW SO DON’T ASK

View original post

10 thoughts on “Art Trade with Marina!

Got something to say?

