The Infinity Dreams Award

I’m pretty sure this thing has been going around FTWP since the dawn of time, but this is the first time I’ve actually been tagged to do it. So thanks, Carly. 😛

Also, wasn’t there another “award” with the same name that was completely different?

Rules:

  1. Thank the person you were nominated by and follow their blog. (Because there’s a high chance of you seeing you got tagged if you didn’t follow the person’s blog? What?)
  2. Tell everyone 11 facts about you.
  3. Answer the questions that the person gave you.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers and give them 11 other questions

Facts about me:

  • I use the really, really old WP post format (and in HTML/CSS most of the time, too), so I have no idea what y’all are going on about when you talk about the new format.
  • I also don’t want to be forced to use the new format, WORDPRESS STAFF.
  • I just ate some chips.
  • I noticed Carly only listed ten facts about herself instead of eleven like she was supposed to.
  • I’m very warm right now.
  • I want to read my book, but I can’t until later… 😦
  • I’m taking a long time to list facts because I really don’t know what to put here.
  • I’m procrastinating on about five different things.
  • I might want to change my Gravatar someday. Probably not, though.
  • I now have a One Direction song stuck in my head. -_-
  • I have finished listing these facts. 😀

Carly’s questions:

  1. What were you doing before you started this tag (besides scrolling through WordPress)? Talking to Casey on BRD. Which I’m still doing. 😛
  2. Favorite virtual world? Bearville closed, so Fantage, I guess? Not that I actually go on any other virtual worlds…
  3. Grapefruits or Grapes? Grapes!
  4. Do you believe in any supernatural stuff? (ex. ghosts, seeing a black cat brings bad luck..etc) Some of it, yes.
  5. Do you realize I don’t have any questions to ask so I’m putting in random stuff that comes to mind? I do now… Don’t worry, I always have the same problem.
  6. Would you rather be able to read someone’s mind for a day or go invisible? and why. I’d rather read minds, just because that’d probably help clear up a lot of stuff before it started… 😛
  7. What color is your shirt/dress right now? Gray.
  8. Are you wearing socks or shoes or are you barefoot? Barefoot.
  9. Did you do your homework yet? I don’t get homework, so…
  10. What time is it right now where you live? IT’S NOPE O’CLOCK, EVERYONE! 😀
  11. What device are you using right now? (ex. laptop, phone..etc) I’m on my computer. 😛

I nominate…

  1. Casey
  2. Katie
  3. Nunnally
  4. Kittsay if she hasn’t done this already
  5. Anna if she wants to do this again
  6. Nutella Bae if she wants to do this again
  7. Kat if she wants to do this again
  8. people who haven’t done this
  9. my sock
  10. my shoe
  11. that’s about it

HEY, IT’S HARD TRYING TO FIND PEOPLE WHO HAVEN’T DONE THIS TAG…

My questions…

  1. What did happen to the other “Infinity Dreams Award” that was nothing like this one?
  2. How much would you pay for a commission? (NO, NOT FROM ME, FROM PEOPLE IN GENERAL.)
  3. Why do people give out their full names and cities/states/provinces/areas in general, but not their birthdays or ages?
  4. What’s the point of putting a Xat chatbox on your blog if it doesn’t work or you never use it?
  5. How many people are there in FTWP?
  6. When do you think Christmas preparations (or holiday preparations in general, I guess) should start?
  7. Do you ever feel so much older than practically everyone else you know?
  8. Why do people love animated items so much, even if they’re terribly shaded?
  9. What’s your opinion on social issues these days? (And if that makes you uncomfortable for some reason, do you like your hair color?)
  10. Pants, skirts, or dresses? (Or kilts, too, if you’re a guy…)
  11. Do you have trouble coming up with stuff when you get tagged to do these things?
7 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

  1. oops, I did list only 10 facts but whatever 😛 Your wordpress format didn’t automatically change? what… And you don’t get homework? Aren’t you in high school? again what.. :0

    Like

Got something to say?

