Black Boots

Okay, I’m posting this here because MyMall is REALLY annoying me. -_-

Does anyone have coined Black Boots for sale? I’ve been looking for these for ages, but now that I have the Gold for them, nobody seems to want to put them up for sale. ;-; This is what they look like, in case you were wondering:

boots

If you have them, please comment how much Gold you’d like for them, though I will say I’m not willing to spend 20,000 Gold or some similar amount. For reference, I usually see the boots being sold for between 10K and 13K. 😛

5 thoughts on “Black Boots

Got something to say?

