Odds and Ends + Meeting Other FTWPers

No, this isn’t just going to be another post with interesting pictures in it. But I do have some of those, so let’s take a look at them, shall we?

First off, whun/bae and family tryouts aren’t the only things you can go to anymore. A new type of activity is taking place on Fantage, and it’s set to take over Downtown by storm. What would that be, you ask? Well…

Screen Shot 2015-10-18 at 3.19.02 PM

I guess it could be a good way to relieve stress…?

Moving on, another person has apparently seen my interesting pictures, or else he’s experienced them firsthand. His reaction?

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 5.02.45 PM

(Yep, that’s Memepony9 in the background! More on her later.)

I also managed to swim underwater without a swimsuit, which was…pretty unexpected, to say the least. 😛

Screen Shot 2015-10-18 at 3.34.15 PM

And this isn’t an interesting picture, but more of a question: Why wouldn’t I be able to buy this hat from MyMall if the same person is selling a costume that’s clearly meant for girls?

Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 2.23.03 AM

As far as I know, the only items you flat-out can’t buy are the items meant for the opposite sex, but…how can you have a guys’ item and a girls’ item at the same time…? Am I missing something here? o_O

Moving right along, I’ve met a lot of other FTWPers on Fantage recently! It really feels like a small world sometimes, doesn’t it? 😛 Here are some pictures I’ve taken with them:

Screen Shot 2015-10-09 at 4.43.55 PM
Memepony9, owner of Fantage Memepony9

Screen Shot 2015-10-17 at 11.01.42 PM
iamfunny321, owner of The Fantage Gala

Screen Shot 2015-10-18 at 12.29.50 PM
CutieCake, owner of Fantagebirds

And my BFF Katie was nice enough to let me buy her Gorgeous Blonde Hair! I’ve actually wanted this hair since March or so, and it was great to finally be able to wear it. 🙂 Katie made a FTWP blog, by the way, so be sure to follow it by clicking here!

Screen Shot 2015-10-18 at 1.43.40 PM

Finally, since I’ve seen a few raffles on my reader, I’d like to take a minute to remind everyone that Bearville Rainy Days is still holding its recruiting contest! Our first prize is $10 worth of Gold, and our second prize is gum! It’s really easy to recruit for us on Fantage – just tell people to look us up. Remember, though, you have to join for us to count you as having recruited people! 😉

Thanks for reading! If you have any questions, and even if you don’t, feel free to leave a comment below. (It also helps me figure out which people actually read my posts and which people don’t.) If you’d like to find me on Fantage, I’m usually in a quiet server (no real preference since Scarlet Starfish isn’t around anymore) or with my friends. 🙂

Got something to say?

