Sisterhood of the World Blogging Award AGAIN

Anna tagged me, so I have to do this again. Rules are in the last post. 😛

1. Is Seth your lord and saviour?
I’d need to get to know him a little better first.

2. Do you ship Jared and I together? Be honest, I’m waiting for that one person who doubts our relationship.
Yep! 😉

3. What are your opinions on yanderes and yangires?
I know you mean yandere males, but you’ve made me want to watch Mirai Nikki. Well, you and the theme songs for it.

4. Can I ask you a question?
Sure! But, uh, isn’t that what you’re doing right now? 😛

5. What’s the point of wearing popular fantage items and having a high level?
It’s just like how rare items were on BV. If you wear popular items on Fantage, stupid people will like you for no real reason. Also, it proves you are a copycat.

6. If you have stalked us to the full extent, what is the biggest lie Jared and I said about our relationship? What do you notice that doesn’t make sense that we have said about ourselves? (There are actually two, and if you find them great job! I’m not going to tell you if you’re right or wrong though.)
Hmm… Something about your guys’ location, or how long you’ve known each other. I don’t know, I haven’t really thought about it.

7. Have you used Christian mingle? 😉
No, because I’m not Christian, nor am I over 18.

8. What would you do if suddenly God came down from the sky and said, “I am God.”?
Honestly, I have no idea.

9. What would you do with a billion gold?
Hmm… I’d buy the stuff on my wishlist, probably. (I need to make a page for that…) Then I’d give some Gold to all my friends and save the rest for later.

10. I’ve always wondered, why is Cloud82 so popular?
Right now, I’m guessing it’s because she’s selling off all her stuff for money.

2 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Blogging Award AGAIN

  1. Man, I wanted to actually know Cloud’s secret. She’s just like every other Fantage blog, so I wonder what made her so special to have 700 followers. I wish I could see her stats to see her most popular post so I’ll know. I know FantageRop became popular because Rop made those guides for the eggs and the cards. I just need to know about FantageSpy…
    Well, at least I know you haven’t stalked us both fully. :^) (I wanted to see how far you went with your stalking skills.)
    Thanks for answering them!

    Like

    • She’s also been around since like 2012 or 2013, IIRC. So she’s had a while to get followers. 😛
      Eh, I don’t really stalk people fully… Mostly people like the people I’ve stalked before.
      You’re welcome! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Got something to say?

