Sweetsugar’s Halloween Challenge

So I was tagged by Memepony9 to do this. Even though she said I was from FantageRop, I’m posting it here because Anna was also tagged (in the initial post, too!). And, y’know, I kind of want to post on this blog. 😛

The rules for the challenge are here.

Since I’m lazy and know I’d give up halfway, I’m not going to do a pixel edit, just one using the fan art template they provide. I’m also not going to shade this very well, apparently.

Screen Shot 2015-10-10 at 6.18.37 PM

Poor civicstardustyaracloud4125 was your average popular Fantagian. Her life had been going pretty well: she’d gotten a whun, managed to get frisky for a great deal, and made friends with all of the top ten highest-leveled Fantagians. Then the apocalypse hit, and now her hair’s all messy, her clothes she spent so much Gold on are ruined, she’s lost one of her favorite diamond earrings, and she suddenly feels like petitioning Star Café to put brains on their menu…

(Yes, I know the shirt looks nothing like the Peace Out Tee or any similar shirt on Fantage, but I was going for a “generic popular shirt” look. And I forgot to add stripes to her shorts. Oh well.)

As for who I tag, I’m going to try to tag people I know everyone else won’t pick right away. So…

1. Casey
2. Danika
3. Ameee (now ALL the FR staff can do this!)
4. Minty if he sees this

Click the links to get to these people’s blogs.

If you have something to say to me about my edit, or if you want to share your sympathy for civicstardustyaracloud4125, feel free to leave a comment below! 😛

8 thoughts on “Sweetsugar’s Halloween Challenge

  1. Pingback: Halloween Challenge Rules. | Its an Amazing World of Fantage

Got something to say?

