Random Stuff on Fantage, Part 3

I’m back with even more interesting pictures. This time, we’re going to look at people’s IDFones.

First of all, we all know that one girl who’s everyone’s friend on Fantage. EVERYONE’S. She’s quiet, but somehow she manages to know everyone, be in the vicinity of them all the time, and stay popular throughout the years. All this without leveling up at all. She’s still an Apprentice. And her title is apparently still preceded by “Fantage”.

Now that I think about it, she may even be a Fantagian deity. Or Santa. Or both.

The person I’m talking about, of course, is…

Screen Shot 2015-10-08 at 12.03.02 PM

You know, this is one of those moments I wish Fantage had something like the CyBearZone on BV where you could look people’s usernames up and see what they looked like. I wouldn’t mind seeing what Lotusrainxoxo was actually wearing. 😛

Moving on. Remember how the Unicorn Adventure medals were all screwy and wouldn’t show up in people’s IDFones? Well, on the flip side, I have a friend who somehow managed to get two unicorn medals. Yes, two. And when I went back to her IDFone a day or two after taking a picture the first time…THEY WERE BOTH STILL THERE.

Here’s proof:

Taken on October 7, 2015.

Taken on October 7, 2015.

Taken on October 9, 2015 (so today).

Taken on October 9, 2015 (so today).

Weird, right? Maybe it’ll change the next time she logs in. Who knows… Though I counted her medal levels and her overall level, and either I’m messing something up or Fantage is really screwy, because poor Melody is missing a level or two. 😛 (For reference, her level is 76, and whenever I add all her medal levels together I get either 75 or 78, depending on whether or not you count both her unicorn medals.)

What do you think? Are you friends with Lotusrainxoxo? (Trick question, all Fantagians are. ;)) Do you know how Melody got two unicorn levels? Do you know anyone else who did? If you have answers to any of these questions, and even if you don’t, feel free to leave a comment below!

10 thoughts on “Random Stuff on Fantage, Part 3

  1. I never encountered Lotusrainxoxo.. (Or whatever you spell her name. I’m on my phone, so I can’t quickly check the spelling.)

    Like

      • By spending money on pixels! 🙂
        Tbh I have no idea why I have such good luck with them, even though my internet is poop. The only problems I had was lag, and that’s it.

        Like

      • But what if my friend spends money on pixels for me?! 😮
        I don’t know why I have BAD luck with Fantage, considering my computer is only two years old, it’s a Mac, and it never had any problems with BV… It could run something like four BVs at once. 😛

        Like

      • It could just be servers on your side, I have no idea. =_=
        They need to get their stuff together, because too many people are having these issues.

        Like

      • Hmm, maybe. And yeah, Fantage does an atrocious job with their servers… I mean, I know they got DDoSed and stuff, but the fantage.com domain didn’t work at all for a while, Fantage Comet wouldn’t load, all of this other junk… :/

        Liked by 1 person

Got something to say?

