151003 BigBang Concert

My best friend got to see her favorite group perform the other night. This was her dream for four years, and I’m so happy it could finally come true for her. Congrats, Casey! :’)

sofantagious

Oh my gosh! They were so amazing! They forgot to play one song from MADE but eh.. oh well. I got an amazing number of photos of Daesung though ♡.

image

I was able to awesomely see backstage. ♡ Well it’s not really backstage more so behind the curtains.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Ahh ^~^ Daesung was so beautiful at the concert I just couldn’t take my eyes off him. ♡
We got a private suite it was fun. I’m also pretty sure he heard me screaming for him because during Wings he smiled after I screamed and while he spoke I screamed and he said “Thank you for all the love and support tonight.” How cute can he get???? This was completely worth the four year wait. I’m so thankful towards Beth who bought my plane ticket and her brother who got me into the show in a private suite. It was the best…

View original post 14 more words

8 thoughts on “151003 BigBang Concert

  1. Thanks Ina, I burst into tears once I saw Daesung. I couldn’t believe it. Especially once he preformed Wings I couldn’t contain myself anymore. It was so beautiful and I’m so glad his throat issue didn’t cause him many problems at that show. 🙂 It was literally everything I’ve dreamed about for those four years. I just hope after they come out of the army in 2020ish they’ll do more. :/

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww, that’s great for both of you! Hopefully they will do more… Even if they decide not to perform, I hope they have nice, peaceful lives afterwards. 🙂

      Like

      • I don’t think Dae will preform anymore unless he actually goes to the doctors for his issue 😦 but I’ll support them all no matter what. Though, I’m sure YG won’t want to let go of them xD

        Liked by 1 person

Got something to say?

