Random Stuff on Fantage

I was on Fantage last night and today, and I took some…interesting pictures.

First of all, we have an incredibly rare occurrence, one that only takes place once in a blue moon. (BTW, blue moons are a lot more common than you’d think, because they actually refer to when two full moons appear in a month. That’s still way more common than what I’m describing, though.) If you happen to spot this particular phenomenon, consider yourself very lucky, and TAKE LOTS OF PICTURES. As you doubtlessly have guessed, I’m talking about seeing multiple boys at a whun/bae tryout.

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 11.58.01 PM

ANOTHER boy came after that, making the ratio of girls to boys perfectly equal (!!!), but I didn’t take a picture. 😦

I also got to experience something much less rare: being the only human player at a fashion show.

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 11.43.24 PM

I think there might’ve actually been one more human there, but I honestly can’t remember. If there was, though, that would mean Fantage changes your eyes to the default no matter who you are (because the human would’ve been the other girl with my eyes and she had the default ones later, but then again, I played more than one fashion show and might be mixing some up). Ugh. I hate the default eyes. 👿

Finally, I just thought this was funny.

Screen Shot 2015-09-17 at 10.17.11 AM

Yes, Fantage, after all these years, planking is STILL in style. In fact, it’s SO much in style that you DEFINITELY had to make all THREE of those wooden boards. Nope, those aren’t all redundant or anything. DEFINITELY not. 🙄

So what do you think? Have you ever been to a whun/bae tryout with multiple boys? Do you think Fantage seriously needs more board ideas? Do you want to see more posts like this one? (If you want to see event posts from me, go here.) Well, no matter what you think, feel free to leave a comment below!

10 thoughts on “Random Stuff on Fantage

  1. I still can’t believe a lot of people are desperate for a boyfriend that they don’t even know what they look like or like in real life.
    I’ve never been to a whun tryout for obvious reasons, haha.

    Like

    • Yeah, I know. -_- I mean, I guess it’d be sort of fun if neither of you were taking it seriously, but hooking up with complete strangers? Yeah, no.
      I’ve been to like three, mostly for trolling/just watching to see what the hell people do there. 😛

      Like

      • I feel like if I ever did go to one I’ll just be annoying as heck haha.
        On my guy account though, I’ve had SO MANY GIRLS try to ask me to be their whun. o.O Girls are desperate, I’ll tell you haha

        Like

      • I’d love to see you do that! 😆
        Really? I haven’t had that happen at any point when I’ve been a guy on Fantage. I guess most girls will only be desperate for a certain type of guy. 🙄

        Like

      • Well, it’s mainly the newcomers that will often ask you to be their “bae.” It also depends where you are at- if you hang out in the cruise ship you’re more likely to find desperate girls than quickly looking through MyMall, for example.

        Like

      • I guess. 😆 I was downtown as a boy, plus I went to someone’s whun tryout, and…nothing. I did get hit on once when I was regular me, though. The guy bought me two different friendship bracelets and wouldn’t leave me alone… I still have one of them, I don’t know why. 😛

        Like

      • Awww, someone has a crush on Marina. 😉 It’s funny because he probably only likes you for your avatar, not your wonderful personality. Most people on Fantage these days- always wanting to marry someone who seems to have a lot of gold.
        =_=

        Like

Got something to say?

