New Limited Items Out!

So the new limited items that everyone (well, me, Kittsay, and a few people on BRD) were dying waiting for finally came out!

Screen Shot 2015-07-16 at 10.21.30 AM

Sadly, the tab trick doesn’t work on these, and you can’t buy them with Stars. Oh well.

I bought the hair and outfit right away:
Screen Shot 2015-07-16 at 10.22.30 AM

Though I haven’t seen anyone wearing anything except the mask. 😦

In a desperate attempt not to be classified as an 18-and-over site, Fantage fixed the glitch that made the slippers an outfit, meaning we can’t go around in our underwear anymore. At least I have pictures?

The outfit with slippers. Worn in the Photo Booth because I didn't buy them.

The outfit with slippers. Worn in the Photo Booth because I didn’t buy them.

Also, I know everyone knows this, but you can wear any of the prizes from the Light Up event even if you’re not a PM now. I forgot to reblog the post that said that, but yeah. 😛 The event screen isn’t showing up for me, though – can anyone else collect lights? If not, I’m going to assume it’ll be fixed after Fantage irons out the tiny little bugs that happen when it adds stuff.

So that’s everything– Oh, right, the pillow game.

Screen Shot 2015-07-16 at 10.29.15 AM

Those are the instructions. Now, for some reason, I didn’t get them when I first played, so I ended up (wrongly) assuming that you had to click the pillows to get points, like with the Raining Clovers game (I think the Wonderland version also worked like that). Yeah, no. Also, try not to go anywhere where there’re a lot of pillows to dodge, or else you’ll get trapped like I did.

I think that covers everything new with Fantage. (No pun intended.) If you have any questions, or if you want to squee about the new items with me, feel free to leave a comment below! 😛

Got something to say?

