So technically Carly tagged me…

A big poofy dress or a short party dress?
Well, you’re going to have to define “poofy”. If you mean like a ballgown, then sure. If you mean a bubble skirt, then ew no. :/

What would you do if you received a long love letter?
Depends on who it was from, but I’d probably pinch myself and wake up…? Who even sends long love letters these days?

Do you hate it when guys act different when around their friends?
You mean normal? I’m pretty sure guys act “different” when they’re around GIRLS, but okay.

Are diamonds a girl’s best friend?
No, friends are a girl’s best friend. Diamonds aren’t even good conversation partners.

Is your hair up or down?
Down.

Do you straighten your hair?
Nope, it’s naturally straightish.

Do you get your nails done?
I get pedis, but not manis. If I paint my fingernails, I do it myself. 😆

Jeans or skirts?
Probably jeans. 😛

Do you wear clothes, shoes, jewelry, that is uncomfortable?
First of all, what kind of jewelry would be uncomfortable? To answer the actual question, the only really uncomfortable stuff I wear are shoes, and those only get uncomfortable after a while of walking. :/

Do you text message a lot?
No.

Do you wear colored shirts?
Yeah? Doesn’t everyone have at least one colored shirt somewhere in their wardrobe?

Tagging Selena, Riley, and…Rop. 😈 Y’all better answer this, guys.

Got something to say?

