Quiz Thing

Well, Carly technically tagged me, so… This isn’t the most recent quiz she did, but that one had a bunch of questions I didn’t feel like answering.

1. Who is your blogging crush?
I don’t have one. 😛

2. Best blog friend?
Basically everyone who was on BVWP with me. 😆

3. When did you start blogging?
By myself? January 2014.

4. Best thing about you?

5. First Blog URL/Name ever is…
Bearville Rainbow.

6. First person you added on your blog?
This means co-owners or authors, right? Because if that’s the case, I fly solo on all my blogs. I’ve been added as the author to another blog, though. 😛

7. First person to view your blog?
No clue. Probably Diva or Casey.

8. Who do you tag to do this?
Uh… Anyone who wants to, I guess?

Got something to say?

