I’m an Apprentice now!

Well, after something like six weeks of being on Fantage, I made it to level 100! I know that’s a long time to level up, but I didn’t do any fashion shows at all until a few days ago. 😛 I’m the last of all my friends to get to level 100, too… Well, maybe I can pass them somehow. 😆

Screen Shot 2015-04-04 at 6.14.45 PM

I also sold the Brown BB Hair I had and couldn’t wear to my BFF, and that gave me enough gold to buy the Blonde Intriguing Hair (coined!) from someone. Since that’s one of the hairstyles I wanted the most, I’m pretty happy about that. 🙂

And the new Easter items are out! I used the tab trick to get the Rose Whirlwind item, which looks okayish. I’m going to have to find a way to create an outfit with it. 😛

Got something to say?

