Random Pics and Intro

I thought a good way to start off this blog would be to post a bunch of Fantage pictures that are currently just taking up space on my computer. 😆

Screen Shot 2015-03-07 at 8.57.15 PM

Well, there’s that picture, and then there’re the two pictures I took when I got into Creature Area.

Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 4.21.57 PM
Screen Shot 2015-02-19 at 4.22.10 PM

I guess you can see I don’t know what to post about, can’t you… Yeah, I just made this blog because I’ve been meaning to make a Fantage blog for a while (about a month), but I never got around to doing it. So now that a bunch of other BVWPers (members of the now-dead Bearville WordPress community) are making Fantage blogs, I thought it was a good time to make mine. 😛

I know there are a billion Fantage blogs out there, and that 99.9% of them have the Spectrum theme, but that’s not going to stop me from posting. What is? Well, I won’t have Internet tomorrow. I know it’s a really weird time to make a blog if you won’t have Internet for the entire day after you make it, but yeah. 😆

Anyway, I guess I’ve introduced myself enough by now between this post and my sidebar. So I’ll be ending this post now.

3 thoughts on “Random Pics and Intro

Got something to say?

